Search
Profile
Collection
Collaborative Research

P3SEKPI - Researcher



Andri Setiadi Kurniawan S.E.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : respect_andri@yahoo.com

Ane Dwi Septina S.Sos., M.A.
Expertise : -
Email : none@gmail.com

Aneka Prawesti Suka S.Sos., M.SE, M.A.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : anekaprawesti@gmail.com

Ir Ari Wibowo M.Sc
Expertise : Perlindungan Hutan
Email : ariwibowo61@yahoo.com

Dewi Ratna Kurnia Sari S.Hut, M.Si.
Expertise : Sosiologi Kehutanan
Email : dewiratna_sahidi@yahoo.com

Dian Charity Hidayat S.E., M.S.E.,MA
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : dian.charity@gmail.com

Donny Wicaksono S.Hut., M.Sc.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : donnywicaks@yahoo.com

Elvida Yosefi Suryandari S.Hut, M.SE
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : elvida_ys@yahoo.com

Drs Epi Syahadat M.Si
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : syahadatepi@yahoo.com

Fentie Jullianti Salaka M.Si.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : fentiesalaka@gmail.com

Dr Fitri Nurfatriani S.Hut, M.Si
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : nurfatriani@yahoo.com

Galih Kartika Sari S.Hut. MAP.
Expertise : -
Email : none@gmail.com

Handoyo S.Hut., M.Si.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : handoyoasterian20@yahoo.com

Iis Alviya S.P., M.S.E.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : iis_alviya@yahoo.com

Indah Bangsawan S.P., M.Si.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : iwan_in.bangsawan@yahoo.co.id

Indartik S.Si, M.SE
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : indartik32@yahoo.co.id

Ir Ismatul Hakim M.Sc
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : ismatulhakim@yahoo.com

Kuncoro Ariawan S.Hut
Expertise : Sosiologi Lingkungan
Email : kla280572@yahoo.com

Drs Lukas Rumboko Wibowo M.Sc. Phd
Expertise : Sosiologi Kehutanan
Email : lrumboko@yahoo.com

M. Zahrul Muttaqin S.Hut.,M.M.,M.F,PhD.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : zahrul2005@yahoo.com.au

Mega Lugina S.Hut., M.For.Sc.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : mega_lugina@yahoo.com

Mimi Salminah S.Hut., M.For.Sc.
Expertise : -
Email : mimiaruman@yahoo.com.sg

Mirna Aulia Pribadi S.Hut., M.Si
Expertise : -
Email : auliamirna@gmail.com

Mohamad Iqbal S.Hut., M.Si.
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : iq_3650@yahoo.com

Dr. Ir. Niken Sakuntaladewi M.Sc
Expertise : Sosiologi Kehutanan
Email : niken_sakuntaladewi@yahoo.co.uk

Nunung Parlinah S.Hut, M.Si
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : nparlinah@gmail.com

R.A. Kushartati Budiningsih S.Hut., M.Si.
Expertise : Sosiologi Kehutanan
Email : k.budiningsih@yahoo.com

Ir Rachman Effendi M.Sc
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : rch_effendi@yahoo.com

Raden Deden Djaenuddin S.Si., M.Si.
Expertise : Ekonomi SDA dan Lingkungan
Email : dendja07@yahoo.com.au

Raden Mohamad Mulyadin S.P., M.Si
Expertise : Sosiologi Kehutanan
Email : rm.mulyadin_ms@yahoo.co.id

Ramawati S.Hut., M.Sc.
Expertise : -
Email : rymai_taurus@yahoo.com

Dr. Ir Retno Maryani M.Sc
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : retnomaryani@hotmail.com

Dr. Ir. Satria Astana M.Sc
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : astanasatria@yahoo.com

Dra Setiasih Irawanti M.Si
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : s_irawanti@yahoo.com

Dr. Ir Subarudi M.Wood.Sc
Expertise : Sosiologi Kehutanan
Email : rudi.subarudi@yahoo.co.id

Dr. Ir Sulistya Ekawati M.Si
Expertise : Sosiologi Kehutanan
Email : sulistya.ekawati@yahoo.co.id

Surati S.Hut. M.Si
Expertise : Sosiologi Lingkungan
Email : tatisurati@yahoo.co.id

Dra Sylviani
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : sylvireg@yahoo.co.id

Dr. Ir Triyono Puspitodjati M.Sc
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : tp_jati@yahoo.co.id

Dr Tuti Herawati S.Hut, M.Si
Expertise : Kebijakan Ekonomi
Email : t.herawati@cgiar.org

Virni Budi Arifanti S.Hut., M.Sc.
Expertise : Penginderaan Jauh Geografi dan Informasi
Email : vbudia@yahoo.com

Yanto Rochmayanto S.Hut, M.Si
Expertise : Ekonomi Kehutanan
Email : rochmayantoyr@yahoo.co.uk